Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Time for a lifestyle change

Hey guys 

Sorry this is so late I have have been doing homework for so long now and yeah but no excuses basicly I have had no motivation 

But this will change 

So today is again a more serious blog post I kinda got a bit of inspiration from what I have just recently started doing

Basically the past few years everyone and everything around me has been changing but I've stayed the same 

I feel like it's time for me to change my life for the better 

As you many or may not know I am not the skinniest of girls and to be honest I don't want to be super skinny I just want to loose enough weight to make me happy ( yes to make myself happy I am going to have to loose a lot but it's worth it) 

At the start of this year I never made any New Years resolutions because I know they never come true and are just pointless 
But 
Recently me and my friends have been talking a lot about getting healthier we were all talking about well to be honest I don't know how it started but 

We got on to the subject and now we are in this for the long haul 

So we basically started another group chat with just us 5 girls and together we are gonna make a change with each other's help and support 
( btw in this screenshot ignore the group chat images yeah we do have a lime as the header for one ) 

I feel like I could maybe do this on my own as I have done before but maybe doing this with others will be better 

I always try hard to be healthy and excersise but it always slowly pulls me down and after a few month I end up healthier but unhappy 

This time we are going to pull each other up and go around this in a good way 

We are all determined to do this

Things to help you be healthy: 

- drink lots of water ( it's good for the skin and system) 

- eat healthy cut out snacks ( to an extent that's good for you ) 

- only eat when your hungry if your not hungry don't eat 

- do regular excersise 

Starting off is so hard I didn't even know my local area had a gym 

Also being an Internet kid means you procrastinate a lot ( I don't know the menacing but it is basicly lazing around doing absolutely nothing but at the same time doing s lot that does not in use a lot of movement at all ) 

I normally eat just whenever but now unless my stomach rumbles or feels empty I am not eating 

Also am I the only one that hates when you eat so much and have a sore belly ' food baby' well think of that same feeling before you go to eat then think nope I'm gonna feel sick let's not eat 

Motivation is soe thing I have none of  it I know I am strong enough

Just set yourself goals 

Easy goal that get harder 

The more you complete the easier it all becomes 

I know everyone has the strength to do something like this 

So make it happen 
 
If you want more advice please feel free to comment below 

Thanks 
  
                                                          Bye guysxxx!!!














No comments:

Post a Comment