Sorry this is so late I have have been doing homework for so long now and yeah but no excuses basicly I have had no motivation
But this will change
So today is again a more serious blog post I kinda got a bit of inspiration from what I have just recently started doing
Basically the past few years everyone and everything around me has been changing but I've stayed the same
I feel like it's time for me to change my life for the better
As you many or may not know I am not the skinniest of girls and to be honest I don't want to be super skinny I just want to loose enough weight to make me happy ( yes to make myself happy I am going to have to loose a lot but it's worth it)
At the start of this year I never made any New Years resolutions because I know they never come true and are just pointless
But
Recently me and my friends have been talking a lot about getting healthier we were all talking about well to be honest I don't know how it started but
We got on to the subject and now we are in this for the long haul
So we basically started another group chat with just us 5 girls and together we are gonna make a change with each other's help and support
( btw in this screenshot ignore the group chat images yeah we do have a lime as the header for one )
I feel like I could maybe do this on my own as I have done before but maybe doing this with others will be better
I always try hard to be healthy and excersise but it always slowly pulls me down and after a few month I end up healthier but unhappy
This time we are going to pull each other up and go around this in a good way
We are all determined to do this
Things to help you be healthy:
- drink lots of water ( it's good for the skin and system)
- eat healthy cut out snacks ( to an extent that's good for you )
- only eat when your hungry if your not hungry don't eat
- do regular excersise
Starting off is so hard I didn't even know my local area had a gym
Also being an Internet kid means you procrastinate a lot ( I don't know the menacing but it is basicly lazing around doing absolutely nothing but at the same time doing s lot that does not in use a lot of movement at all )
I normally eat just whenever but now unless my stomach rumbles or feels empty I am not eating
Also am I the only one that hates when you eat so much and have a sore belly ' food baby' well think of that same feeling before you go to eat then think nope I'm gonna feel sick let's not eat
Motivation is soe thing I have none of it I know I am strong enough
Just set yourself goals
Easy goal that get harder
The more you complete the easier it all becomes
I know everyone has the strength to do something like this
So make it happen
If you want more advice please feel free to comment below
Thanks
Bye guysxxx!!!




















