Sunday, 28 December 2014

Dreams ☁️

Hey guys 

Sorry for the late upload guys but there been a lot of drama going down because 
Youtubes biggest collab channel Oursecondlife (O2L) have broken up 
They haven't fallen out 3 of them still live together the other 3 well...
One member left earlier this year because of depression.
The youngest member is only 16 so he's still with his family. 
The other member just moved out into a flat of his own because he hadn't moved out properly before. 
but they are all still best friend the class each other as brothers and they have so many new projects that uploading on their collab channel is becoming hard 

You herd it hear they have not fallen out 

So basicly this has had a massive impact on me since they are my absolute life the amount of memories they've made. Is ridiculous they call the fandom a family so it like a part of the family is gone yeah they still have their own channels but it just won't be the same with out the o2l channel 
#o2lforever
If you are in the fandom/family and are struggling to get your head round it all just remember connor frantas words in his coming out video 

It may not seem like your going to be okay right now, but you will be okay~ connor Franta 

Anyways 

Lately i have had to give some deep advice to a friend my best friend in fact about hopes and dreams
And
Ever since I have been talking about it I have been preaching it more and more to different people in slightly different ways 

I thought this advice might be helpful to you guys 

This advice is follow your dreams because why would life make you dream if it's not going to happen

Dreams are life goals life goals are there to be completed 
Therefore a dream is made to be completed 

People always have these dreams but not many people beleive they can accomplish them 

I have dreams but I beleive and know one day they will come true I'm gonna make sure of it even if I'm like 80 years old 

Dreams are wishes your heart makes 

Wishes do come true one way or another 

Some times we just gotta beleive 

Why would life make you dream and wish for something so bad and for you not to accomplish it 

If you really want your dreams to come true you will do everything you can to make them come true that's when you know it's a dream or a want 

This may be a weird topic but it's something we all can relate to we all have dreams 

And no matter what you dream is you go for it 

Beleive me when I say you can accomplish it 

Pinky promise okay 

Sometimes the things you want the most are the things that keep on letting you down but if you want it go get it 

Thanks for reading 
Stay cloudy guys ☁️ ( if you know o2l you will get that reference) 

                                                                 Bye guysxxx!!!


Thursday, 25 December 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS ❄️❄️❄️

Hey guys 

As I said on Sunday I would be posting another midweek post on Christmas Day so here I am writing another post on Christmas Day 

I just really wanted to cheer you up if your sad and make you smile even more of ur in a good mood

First off I hope you have had an amazing Christmas and at least got 1 thing you wanted 

Also always remember it's better to give than receive 
And at least be grateful for what you have gotten since someone has actually spent money on you they didn't need to but they did because they wanted to 

Sometimes people forget the real reason of Christmas 
Personallly I think the real meaning of Christmas is to spend time with people you know and people you don't know and to just come together and have a good time 

Also I personally think Christmas isn't the same anymore like when I was younger I was so hyper for about a whole week before Christmas and Christmas was legit the best day of my year I would throw wrapping paper every where and run out in the now and eat like 2 platefuls of Christmas dinner 

But now I just open my presents eat some Christmas dinner I hardly ever finish a plate of Christmas dinner now I don't go play in the snow 

Growing up sucks like seriously everything changes the weird thing is I don't want to be a child again either childhood was fun but I don't want to be a child again 
Also
I feel now everybody is scared for the future cause they know how quick things can change 

Like even decorating my house in decorations isn't enjoyable anymore it just the same old same old 

I don't know 

What do you guys think 

But basicly if your not feeling great on Christmas then find something happy and enjoy it 

Finding true happiness is hard as fu** 

But when your happy there's apparently nothing better 

Seriously tho if your not feeling the Christmas spirit either just the happy thoughts and think of how grateful you are 

Christmas is a time to be a happy and joyful even if your not feeling it 

Just put on a smile put on a happy voice and there you go your making people think okay making them happy that everyone is having a good Christmas 

To be happy you just need to think positive screw the negative all smile 

If you feel something gone wrong thing in 2 year is this really gonna matter does this really have such an impact on my life that I need to overthink it 

Also don't act like you don't care on Christmas that will just put others down and I'm sure you can agree with me it's better to see someone happy than to see someone sad 

To sum up this blog post 

Do more of what makes you happy ~ alfie Deyes 

Try to enjoy Christmas 

You may not get in with your family but don't let that ruin your Christmas 

Don't ruin other people's Christmas 

If you seem someone cry over what you've done is what you've done still funny now 

All positive screw the negative all smiles ~ jc Caylen 

Live simply so others can simply live ~ Matthew espinosa 

Stay positve for Christmas guys 

Thanks for reading 

Remember to smile do it now smile right now 

Now your happier 

Any way  
 
Have a great Christmas 

                                                                Bye guysxxx!!! 






Sunday, 21 December 2014

🎅The Christmas Photo Challenge🎅

Hey guys 
ItMe back again 

Today I am gonna be blogging a hella lot of pictures which I hope you guys love 

I really wanted to do a Christmas craft post but I tried to make some stuff and well it turned out so bad so I scraped that idea 

I have been looking back on my blog posts and it's all about me me and even more you guessed it me 

I don't want it to be about me I want a blog so I can help others that's why one of my New Years resolutions is write better blog posts 

Because there is nothing worse than hearing someone blabber on about themselves 

Also on Christmas Day I am gonna bright up your day ( hopefully) with a good old blog style inspirational mid week post

I will still be doing my traditional Sunday post as well though 

I just at least want you to feel inspired and happy on Christmas Day 

Also sorry this is a day late I started writing it on the Sunday but it never saved so here I am writin it again but oh well enjoy 

So basically today I am doing this 

Scrap the Instagram I'm doing this blog style so let's get going 

1. Advent calendar 
Basic Cadburys 

2. Lipstick 
This took me so long to get a picture of 
#BloggerLifestyle

3. Candle 
Christmassy 

4. Screenshot
My lock screen for you 

5. Hand cream 
Hand food???

6. Sky 
Outside my window it's pitch black so here's a sunset in LA California 

7. OOTD
Pyjama day #Cosy

8. Something that sparkles
My hand cause input glitter on it ( after this picture I blue the glitter off my hand in a tumblr way so now my floor sparkles)

9. Currently listening to 
A bit of Ariana Grande

10. Eyes 
So tumblr 

11. Flowers 
Flower crown 

12. Perfume 
Britney Spears curious 

13. All wrapped up 
Some of the presents I wrapped I know it's Christmas Eve eve eve and it still haven't wrapped all my presents 

14. Best friend 
This is me and my best friend keely at our Christmas party 'The Snowball' ( by the way if you didn't know keely is taking the picture I'm at the back) 

15. Brushes 
All my makeup brushes are changed in makeup so I thought nail polish brushes because y not 

16. Something pretty 
These are the fairy lights around my full length mirror it was supposed to look artsy 

17. Santa 
Santa on a Christmas card 

18. Makeup bag 
Basic makeup 

19. Bedroom decor 
Yeah I quite like the colour pink 

20. Night time
Ignore my nomaleuo face 

21. Nails 
Ugh I need to re-paint them 

22. Snowman 
Snowman on my calendar 

23. Bed 
Not a very festive bedspread 

24.Christmas tree
You can see the tree in the background by the way this is me and keely before 'The snowball' 

25. Food 
This is food from a meal I had back in summer 

26. Family 
I do have family pictures but you knowni don't want them all over the internet and anyway the youtubers and viners I watch are more supporting and family like than my actual family so yeah 

27. Selfie 
#BareFacedAndWhat

28. Present
I got this from a friend for my Christmas but she said I could open it early so I did 

29. Travel 
Yes it's official in 2018 I am going to LA California it's one of my biggest dreams so I am defiantly going no matter what this is something I want to do so bad 

30. Handbag 
This is the bag I took to 'The Snowball' 

31. Drink 
Recently I have been loving this Italian lemonade it tastes so good and also I didn't want to be stereotypical and take a picture of hot chocolate 

Thanks for reading guys I hope you enjoyed 
Stay tuned for my par on Christmas Day

Thanks for every view it may not seem much but seriously reaching 1000 views was such a major achievement 

Thank you   

                      Bye guysxxx!!!


Sunday, 14 December 2014

❄️the Christmas tag❄️

Hey guys 
I'm back again and today I am obviously doing the Christmas tag 

But quick update I have recently finished reading a fanfic called detention by drunko2l and it is seriously amazing it had made me realise to value life so much more it's such a different yet amazing fanfic. 

But any way I thought I would spread some Christmas festivities with this tag here we go

1. What are your favourite Christmas movies 
   Probably home alone, or there is one I mentioned in last weeks post I can't remember what it's called but it's pretty good also elf and polar express

2. Do you open presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?
   Well I normally open one on Christmas Eve then the rest on Christmas Day 

3. Do you have a favourite Christmas Memorie?
   Probably sledging you might not know what that is but it's going down a snowy hill on you but but with a board in between you and the ground, also when I was little I used to play in the snow and when we were little we used to get massive sacks with our presents in 

4. Favourite festive food?
   I really don't know I prefer food from all over the world but I really like stuffing/mealie with gravy or pigs in blankets( sausages wrapped in bacon) or Yorkshire pudding 

5. Favourite Christmas gift?
   When I was little I used to get a lot of soft toys which were always what I looked forward to cause I knew I would get but also this Christmas my grandmother said she's getting me a blender like a smoothie make and I a so happy cause I have wanted one for ages I need to eat my 5 a day 

6. Favourite Christmas scent?
   New Christmas tree gingerbread or peppermint 

7. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?
   Opening one present then getting an early night that's about it 

8. What tops your tree?
   Normally this big angel we have had since we were little but I really don't mind angel to me signify hope and luck but start signify brightness and light so either 

9. As a kid what was the one crazy gift you asked for but never got? 
   I always wanted one of those talking parots that speak to you I really liked them but I still don't have one 

10. What's the best part about Christmas for you?
    I really like the positivity and how everything becomes better around Christmas or should do and family comes together when I'm older I want to set up a food shelter in New York or somewhere and feed the homeless and spread Christmas cheer and festivity on Christmas because that's what it's all about after all 


Thank you for reading every view counts I can't beleive people are actually reading about me ranting on but oh well 
Thank you 
I love you guys 
      
                                                              Bye guysxxx!!! 










Sunday, 7 December 2014

25 Random Questions Tag 😝

Hey guys 

As you can tell by the title today I am doing the "25 Random Question Tag" 

I know it's nearly. Heist as and you all want Christmassy blog post but I promise I have some coming but I just really like to do tags so here's another 
And 
I know I have said this for ages but my YouTube channel is nearly here i have planned videos to film and everything I just need to film them 

Any way lets do this tag 

Enjoy!

1. What is one of your biggest dreams?
A. To live in California America but have a YouTube channel where I post beauty travel and cookery video along with that have graduated from university and be traveling the world 

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you?
A. - A bottle of water 
    - One of my dogs 
    - Nail Polish 

3. What's an ideal Sunday for you?
A. A lie in to 11:00 brunch watching YouTube videos and vines all day in my bed with a dog or a few dogs and pizza at night also hot chocolate threw out the day and a face mask and updating my blog of course 

4. Do you drive? If so have you ever crashed?
A. As I have said befor I am on,y 14 so no I don't drive I have driven on private land with my parents before tho ( this means it is legal) therefore I haven't crashed 

5. What time did you wake up this morning?
A. I woke up surprisingly early which felt pretty good and I think it was like 9:45am

6. What's one thing in your closet you can't live without?
A. Leggings!! Omg I live in them 

7.What was the last movie you saw?
A. I was actually watching Christmas movies on TV this afternoon but I don't know what it was called dear Santa or something like that 

8. What does your last text message say?
A. The last person I talked to was my friend Diane and we were talking about how boys hair looks cute when one minute you see it in a full on quiff and the next it's flat haha ( see Matthew Espinosa) 

9. Something physical that stands out?
A. I read a few people's answers to this and they were talking about facial features so that's what I will talk about but I don't really have any standout features I guess we'll I have blue eyes ( call me nash Grier) haha mine don't stand out as much as his tho 

10. Have you been to a different country?
A. Well yeah England ( I live in Scotland ) but I haven't been abroad my parents want me to discover my own country first aka Britain but they don't like flying that much any way they'll get a shock when I go to California in 2018 yes I am going to vidcon 2018 

11. Do you like sushi?
A. Yeah I guess it pretty good 

12. What's a song you secretly like to boast when no ones around?
A. I really like one direction songs and like old pop like back when s club 7 and blue were the bomb as if to say 

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
A. What sort of question is this and no I haven't ever I just stay awake if I am tired the next day then I don't care life goes on 

14. How many siblings do you have?
A. 1 and older sister called Lisa 

15. How would you describe you style?
A. I don't know like street if you know what I mean like sassy yet tight looking but I really like basic formal type cute I don't know what I am trying to say but yeah 

16. How old will you be on your next birthday?
A. 15 in August 2015 

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
A. At the moment none but I have an oppointment to get my eyes test soon because I seriously need glasses I can't roses properly but if I got to,d I would need them I would wear contacts to school and out and about but glasses at night and morning 

18. Do you colour your hair?
A. No but I am desperate to I want to die it lighter blonde then maybe Aqua dip dye or candy floss pink 

19. Tell me something your are planning on doing today?
A. I hate to say this but homework ugh 

20. What's the drink you always order at Starbucks?
A. Iced caramel frappe 

21. What did you want to be when you were little?
A. A vet teacher princess dancer astronaut hairdresser fashion designer 

22. What's a beauty rule you preach but never practise?
A. Touching your face touching your face makes it greasy but I always end up touching spots or leaning my hand on my face or you know little things like that 

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
A. Surprisingly no I have stayed up til, like 6-7 am but always fallen asleep for and hour or so next sleepover I will do an all nighter tho if I don't pull it off I will post a blog post everyday for 2 week eeek I have to do this 

24. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and coke?
A. Well yeah sometimes I don't bother tho and I just like I don't care I will just drink it but I do taste it coke is much better 

25. What quote/ phrase do you live by?
A. There's so much 

Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game~ a Cindarella  story 

Do what makes you happy~ alfie deyes 

Live simply so others can simply live~ Matthew Espinosa 

Asevery body deserves to sparkle~ unknown 

A dream is a wish your heart makes~ unknown 

I would rather live a life of oh wells than a life of what's ifs~ unknown 

In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take~ unknown 

No regrets~ dappy 

Don't let anyone tell you, you are doing it wrong cause they don't know sh** ~ Jc Caylen

Never regret something that once made you smile~ unknown 

Thats it for this week guys 
Hope you enjoyed
Every view counts and I mean it

                                                              Bye guysxxx!!! 





Monday, 1 December 2014

Would you rather beauty tag !!!

Hey guys 

Pinch punch first of the month ( how is it already December 1st) 

How are you all I know this blog post is late but I was super tired last night I went and visited family and just didn't feel like writing a blog post I hope you understand 
But 
Anyway today I am going to do another tag  

This one as you can tell from the title is a would you rather beauty tag blogger style 

These sort of tags are usually done as YouTube videos but obviously my channel is not up and running yet but will hopefully be super soon

Also these next few blog posts should be festive ( hopefull ) 

Anyway here we go 


1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice makeup or nice hair and no makeup?
A. I think nice hair and no makeup of course I hate my skin but since my hair has layers some of it is short in places like my fringe/bangs which I want to grow out but yeah 

2. Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fallout?
A. Eyelashes fall out because you can always put on false eyelashes and eyebrows are what I feel defines a face like if your eyebrows are messed up its noticeable and I don't know how I would draw on eyebrows if I shave them off it just would look weird 

3. Would you rather be forced to shop at Mac or sephora for the rest of your life?
A. Well in the UK we don't have sephora so simple answer MAC

4. Would you rather wear lipgloss/ lip liner look or 80s perm?
A. Well a perm would eventually fade and I don't know what lipgloss and liner would look like so I am gonna say lipgloss lip liner look because although perms look awesome ( see mahogany lox) but I don't think I could pull it off 

5. Would you leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
A. Obvious foundation line because at least you can been it in through the day with overdone blush you can top really and people will notice and call you a clown straight away 

6. Would you rather wear mc hammer pants or biker shorts in public?
A. Well I don't know what either are but I don't like my legs so I would have to say mc hammer pants because I feel biker shorts would be really tight leather am I right or nah???

7. Would you rather have a bad orang-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can't be removed?
A. Bad orang-y spray tan because if you soak in a bath of lemons it slowly fades but if you had weird tan line eeek what you supposed to do then

8. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair colour?
A. Bad haircut because you can get extensions but if you had a bad hair colour you would have to wait a few days before you dyed it again or your hair would be really damaged but if you just had a bad cut you could Kerry/bobby pin it back

9. Would you rather have youtube or Twitter taken away forever? 
A. I hate this question but I would have to say Twitter if it got taken away from everyone then Twitter but I don't want either taken away they are my 2 main apps I really can't decide 

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?
A. I would rather give up mascara I could alway put eyeliner on my lashes I guess but without brushes things are to hard to apply I would end up giving up makeup which is not an option

Thanks for reading guys 
Every view seriously couts 

                                                                  Bye guysxxx!!!




Sunday, 23 November 2014

B pure micellular water review

Hey guys
Today I thought I would go back to my old style blog post and do a review 

But first I would like to update you on my YouTube channel and general internet life 

I am in the process of filming my first YouTube video 
I have moved things around in my room to create a good background and good lighting and all I need now is a day I am home alone so yeah 

And you guys know I have an Internet bestfriend called ivanna well we Skype called for the first time and omg it was the best thing ever it took us like 20 minutes before we hung up we wanted to talk for longer even though we had talked for ages already we talked for like nearly 3 hours for the first like 15 minutes we just sat their speechless we were so excited to talk face to face instead of type talking 

If you have an Internet bestfriend remember one day you will meet and you will Skype them at some point 

( me and ivanna already know when we are meeting by the way she lives in Texas but we are both going to go to 2018 vidcon) 

Any way lets get started with this review 

If you don't know what micellular water is its like a cleanser to we and makeup remover in one the one I am going to be reviewing is the 

B pure micellular water 
By the way I don't know if this is a highly recommended product or what but I was in superdrug and the lady at the checkout was like would you like to try this B pure micellular water we just got in and I was like why not so I ended up buying it 

Ignore my walls I am currently creating a border type thing to go round my walls where the two colours meet I am putting pictures and memories there but I haven't got round to this part of the wall yet 

Any way I have been using this for like just over a week and my skin is so much better looking 

I wish I took a before and after ohoto but I didn't but 

My skin is nearly all the same colour now I just have a few reder patches and a few spots 

But when you use it the amount of dirt that comes of your skin and on to the cotton circle cotton pad or cotton wool whatever you want to call it is ridiculous like omg 

I used to just use makeup wipes but now I use makeup wipes and this water as well as my other skin care products but out of my whole skincare routine this is the only thing that's changed so I know it's this that is doing the good work 

Also it's such a good price I think it cost me like £3.00 or some thing 

Cleaner and clearer skin is so much better than constantly feeling like you face is dirty 

Also my skin used to be realy oily during school days and dry at weekend it confuses me and I don't know why this happens 

But now my skin is becoming more equal oil wise which I love 

I highly recommend this product as I seriously feel my skin is much better now 

Props to the lady a superdrug for recommending it 

I hope you guys like this short but hopefull good blog post 
I like doing these and I hope you do to because we both get something out of it 

And I now have over 1000 views thank you guys so much it may not seem like much but trust me it is to think that just a over a year ago I got like 1 view a month and now I get what 8 a day it's insane 

Also I am getting a lot of French viewers shoutout to you bonjour 

But thank you to every single one of you  guys I hope you enjoy my blog 

                                                               Bye guysxxx!!!





Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Diy bestfriend shirt

Hey guys 
Sorry this blog post is so late I wanted to leave it for Monday night since I was doing a diy with my friend keely but that night me and keely stayed up really late so I never wrote a blog post 

And Tuesday night I was so tired so fell asleep 

So here I am writing a blog post on Wednesday adternoon instead of Sunday afternoon 

But anyways this blog post is going to be me teaching you how to diy bestfriend shirts

(By the way the shirts turned out so bad so don't hate ) 

So me and keely found these bestfriend tops on a website called 
Swagirls.com

And we really wanted them but they were sold out so we thought why not make our own

Bad idea but oh well 

For this you will need 

(Sorry I never realised it was not focused) 

1. Scrap paper 
to go inside the the t-shirt and in between the t-shirt and the surface you are creating it on 



2. Permanent markers (I am not sponsored) 
To colour in your design or just used to outline your design



4. Plain black markers 
To outline your design 



5. Basic white shirt 
To create your design on 



6. Glitter or craft materials
For decoration of your design 



7. Glue 
To stick the decoration ( we also used hot glue)

Tip use hairspray to seal in the decoration at the end 

Also I think it's good to do it with a friend because it's much more fun 


By the way this is my best friend keely 

Step 1: 

You can do whatever design you want personally I think it would be cool to do a city skyline across the bottom of the shirt 

Yeah I mucked up whilst writing it and ignore the swear the shirts on swagirls.com said the same so we just copied them 


Step 2: 
Sorry I was sure I took photos of all the steps but obvisly I didn't but anyway 

Step2: glue your shirt 


Step3:   either colour in or decorate your design with the craft materials you have

Step4: spray your design with hairspray so it stays in place


Step5: leave you shirt to dry 


Step6: put on your shirt


Here's mine I know it's bad 

Also u do not hav to do this design




Thanks for reading 

I know this was such a bad late post I thought it would be better 

Every view counts I am nearly at 1000 views which is so much and means a lot to me 

Next week will be better quality and on time 

                                                              Bye guysxxx!!!

 

















Sunday, 9 November 2014

Internet safety ?????

Hey guys 
Bit of a different post today 

Recently whilst sitting in my biology class I saw posters on the walls talking about Internet safety 
At first I was like okay I'm gonna read it so I sat not listening to my teacher getting madder and sadder about the poster 

Basicly what they said was 

1. Don't put your information online 
2. Don't talk to anyone online 
3. Don't follow/add anyone you don't know 
4. Don't click on anything without making sure the content was 100% safe 
5. Keep it clean 

This made me so mad 

1. I have so much of my information online 
2. I have made Internet besties online ( shoutout to ivanna. )
3. Basicly every one I follow on Twitter is fan accounts or something and on snapchat I add Youtubers/ viners I know everything about them but I don't know them personally 
4. I watch vines and videos before I even know what there about 
5. Yeah of course keep it clean 

One of the posters even said don't put your email online ( I laughed to hard ) you need your email to sign up to basicly everything 


I know you shouldn't talk to people who look a bit well eeek dogey 

Obvisly don't talk dirty come on keep it clean 

But me and my internet bestie ivanna met online because we both love viners and o2l 
We get on so well we have addmited that we feel like we have always been friends and guess where I met her the Internet ( well done Sherlock ) 

There are a lot a lot of horrible bad people out there 
But 
It doesn't mean you can't have an Internet life 

I have to say I am an Internet kid    ( youtubers/viners are my oxygen) 

Internet kids never sleep~ connor franta

I am sure loads of you are to and will agree with me its a great place 

Just don't put yourself out there to much

Stay safe but have fun 

The Internet is not a place to be scared of its a place to enjoy 

Also don't be mean on the Internet don't cover youself with a fake account be nice 
People that are mean on the Internet are the people that make it look bad and give every one else a bad name 

The Internet is an amazing place if you act properly and are nice to others 

Be nice be happy enjoy life 

Just stay safe 


Quick little note to people that have an Internet bestie 
( you will understand these quotes) 



maybe one day we will break the distance 

Stay strong you will meet them the distance doesn't matter as long as you are friends 

Me and ivanna have know each other for like 2 months and we already have a plan on how we will make and we will. Or stop till it becomes reality 


Thanks for reading 
Every view counts 


                                                                  Bye guysxxx!!! 



Sunday, 2 November 2014

Organisation motivation

Hey guys 
As you can probably tell by the title I am feeling very inspirational today 

Lately I have been trying to organise my life ( it's going okay…so far)

I feel like motivation is key to organisation 

So basicly I am super lazy eat way to much sleep way to much and legit do nothing with my life 

Now I am still lazy and eat a lot but not as much as I did I now work out I still sleep to much and I have actually started to get my life on track 

Life is so weird you go threw so much bs lern more yet fall more 

It's fair to say I have been threw bs and I felt really bad for like a year and I half my life was just in pieces basicly 

But now I feel I have to change I have no direction in life 

I get super stressed at school I always struggle to do the work what the teacher says goes in one ear and out the next I legit can't concentrate I actually feel like walking out in some classes but other classes I enjoy 

I don't know how to change that but all I knew is I have to get threw this 3 years and I will be out of school and by then I need to have a direction in life I need to change now 

By the way guys school is super hard and you feel like quitting so often but you are stronger than that some days you feel so weak but pull your self up get threw the day your future self will thank you for it 


I have been making little changes like remembering to brush my teeth making sure I do my homework and do it not last minute 

Also I need to loose weight I need to get healthy I need a boost so I have been doing workouts see my previous post to get the full details 

I have finally got some form of skincare routine 

I have been planing ahead 

I know I always say live in the moment 

Do that but also you need to be organised plan to an extend 

Just be motivated I certainly am not motivated but that comes with a life change 

I know know what I want to do in life 

If you are trapped in a depression like state I know it's so hard to get out of but even if you stay slightly in that state then make changes it means you are slowly very slowly pulling yourself out of this depression like trap you are in 


Guys stay positive or nothing will ever happen 

So what you want now cause sometimes later becomes never 

If you want to make a change just do it don't care what others think 

You are the most important person in your life care for yourself but don't show it off don't talk about yourself to often 

Care about yourself but also about others feeling 

Life's hard then it's over make the most of it now or you never will 


Sorry this is short guys I feel really inspirational and I know life is hard just strive threw it I know it's easier said than done but thou can do it you Are strong beleive in yourself and others will beleive in you 

Thanks guys 

Every view counts 
  
                                                                   Bye guysxx!!

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Pump up app review

Hey guys 
So this post is a little different I have talked about apps before but I recently discovered this fitness app threw a Youtuber/blogger called Emily-Victoria canham (YouTube name: imhereforever) 

Basicly em ( short for Emily) uploaded a video called my fitness routine where she mentioned this app 

I have been lookng for a good fitness app for ages so I though I will just get it 

Btw it looks like this and is free ( ignore the background colour it's autumn/fall themed) 


I was not expecting much since I can never find a good fitness app 

But this app is actually really good 

You do have to sign up for it but everything is 100% free ( well so far I haven't had to pay ) 

It gives you the opportunity to follow others and check what's popular 

Basicly you can post photos of your workout ( I don't tho) 

It does ask personal questions like your weight but I just entered them cause you can't lie about your weight on a fitness app 

It also asks what parts of your body you want to work on 

It ask what equipment you have that you would like to use 

Personally I have no equipment but for the squating whilst lifting something heavy part I just lift my handbag cause it's heavy 

Oh and you need a mat at some points so I just used pillows haha

You also don't need any equipment it tells you to select from the 18 I think it is but just select one and do what I did use what's available 

The app ask you how much weight you want to loose 

It tracks you progress

You make the choices and it creates a workout for you 

The workouts also are not that bad and leave you feeling pretty good 

They also give you regular breaks 

Also it lets you pick how often and for how long you work out 
Which I find really good 

Basicly I want to loose weight be healthy and sort my life out I can't be stuck in this depression like hole all my life 

Be the change you want to see in the world 

And this app is a great way of doing it 

The only thing I don't like is when you go on the popular page you see loads of pictures of people that are thin and have all ready made the change you want to make 


Overall amazing app well worth a go 

By the way you can follow me if you like my name is itmeSparkling 

Thank you for reading every view makes me so happy 

                                                                      Bye guysxx!!
                        


Sunday, 19 October 2014

Small bloggers tag

Hey guys 
Today I am going to sort of make a tag 
Well there is a tag on YouTube called 'the small Youtubers tag' which I am doing on my new YouTube channel but because I am a small blogger I want to do a blogger version 
I am basicly using the questions from 'the small Youtubers tag' but changeing them a bit 

But first of all I would like to congratulate every one especially zoe Sugg for winning a radio 1 teen choice award 

Also I have officially started my YouTube channel I have a vlog to upload and I also had a main channel video but I deleted the un edited version of the video not realising I needed it to export the edited version 

So I am filming more soon 


Any way here is 'the small bloggers tag'

1. What inspired you to start blogging?

To be honest zoe sugg (zoella YouTube name) Louise Watson( sprinkleofglitter YouTube name) inspired me I loved reading there blogs and threw them I have discovered many more bloggers like niomi smart and inthefrow( Victoria) I thought there blogs made people happy Nd I want to make people happy so why not start a blog.
Well I love the idea of putting myself out there but not so much that my confidence will drop and also this is a way to spread my view ideas and positivity 


2. How long have you had a blog and have you had other blogs?

I have had a blog for over a year but I never started blogging properly till the 1st of December (btw I am not doing blogmass I did last year and it was a bit to much but I will do weekly festive things) 
As I said before I started blogging properly my blog had a different name and I just was a bit weird and wanted to talk about clothes but didn't have a clue I was also less mature back then in this last year I have grown up so much it scares me 


3. Where do you see yourself and your blog in 5 years?

I see my self either on a gap year or in university with my own proper good YouTube channel and I see my blog with better content and still going strong 


4. What messages are you trying to get across from your blog?

I want to get across quite a lot like 

The world is there for you to explore and change 
That you have to be you cause no one else is going to be 
Don't let fear or anxiety rule you 
Your beautiful the way you are 
Take a chance 
Have no regrets 
Live 
And most of all be happy 


5. Do people from school know about you blog?

Only 4 of my close friends know and if anyone else knows they haven't mentioned it 


6. What does your username mean?

Well I think it is just my name but I am changing it to ItMeBlogging to go along with my channel name 
Because the ItMe is from one of my favourite videos the boyfriend tag from tyleroakley and Troye Sivan who are Youtubers and well the blogging bit is easy to quess 


7. Favourite small blogger?

All the blogs I read are quite big blogs like sprinkleofglitter zoella and niomi smart who blog is called smarty pants I think and inthefrow 

Thank you for viewing every view counts and makes me happy 
Your view gives me more confidence 
Anyway  

                                                               Bye guysxx!! 
                            ( yeah I change my goodbye I felt I was copying sprinkleofglitter)