I know I haven't written a post in like 2/3 weeks and I'm so sorry for that
I know I shouldn't have any excuses
But
A lot has been going on
Also it's taken me ages to figure out how to write this blog post
That's because I was told some pretty big secrets by others and I also told pretty big secrets to others
Also one of my guy friends reads my blog and I don't want to tell him the secrets since there not all mine and I don't have the right to tell him
So to get into this post
A while ago one of my best friends (let's call her konradmam ( because me and my friends have a private joke about to do with her name))
Well konradmam came out and said she was bisexual
To start with I didn't know what I thought I was confused shocked and just wanted to be there for her by the way I accept her I'm not going to judge someone cause of their sexuality it doesn't matter to me
Around that time my bestfriend (lets call her OnFleek cause why not )
So OnFleek said something that made me think but i was like whatever
Lately me and and konradmam were bored so went into town together she freaked out about something for a minute and I was like what tell me are you okay
Basicly she told me something about OnFleek that I didn't know and me and her are bestfriends what she told me was lets just say was overwhelming even though I sort of expected it
I never thought it would be true
I wanted to support OnFleek as much as I could so I was asking her if she had anything she wanted to tell me and that she could trust me
I later just said it straight that I knew
That whole day I was with konradmam the morning we were in town then we went home for like 2 hours then later we had this event to do with girlguiding ( where we just served teas coffee and biscuits to traditional music players at a concert)
So therefore we got to talk about it a lot the chats got really deep at one point like we were talking about how we felt and everything now konradmam is one of my closer friends
When OnFleek told konradmam that I had confronted her konradmam got a bit mad but I just laughed it off all the time probably not appropriate but I wasn't gonna sit their and argue or take what she was saying to heart
We finally all started to talk properly about it and me and OnFleek had a really good conversation and she just told me straight whilst I herd her out she was like I really do trust you more than anyone but I didn't know how to approach it
I was like I completely understand even though I felt a bit betrayed
Earlier this week Konradmam told me something else that OnFleek said and this shocked me even more but made me happy at the same time
But this I haven't confronted OnFleek about it just doesn't feel right even though konradmam told me to
Basicly the point of this is some secrets should be discussed and confronted head on but others should be left to lay low
Some times getting your head round things like this is super hard and to be honest it still confuses me and always will but that's the best part
Also before I end this
Do not make any assumptions about OnFleek
My guy friend if your reading this do not talk to OnFleek or Konradmam about this and please don't. Make any assumptions with thank you
Thanks for reading guys
Next week is part.2 in my saying goodbye series
So stay tuned for that
Bye guysxxx!!!
